Contact

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Import agents

Western Cape | Sue Anderson Wines: sue@sueandersonwines.co.za | +27 76 733 7861

Gauteng | Clink: tamzin@clink.co.za | +27 83 641 4462

Durban | Artisan Wines | Rob Coyne: info@artisanwine.co.za | +27 82 886 8340

SA “at large”: Jakki Marshall: jakki@cmwines.co.za | +27 83 591 6646

Belgium | Kaapwijn: Peter de Leeuw | peter@kaapwijn.be | +32 475 66 77 05

Denmark | Wine Guys: www.wineguys.dk | jan@wineguys.dk | +45 61 61 48 56

Germany | Curry Wines: www.currypremiumwines.de | tc@currywines.de | +49 8192 9337370

Japan | Masuda Co Ltd: www.masuda-jp.com | info@masuda-jp.com | +81 6 6882 1060

South Korea | Cape Valley Wines: www.capevalley.co.kr | melania.joo@capevalley.co.kr | +82 70 7178 8888

Sweden | Gardshol Wines: www.gardsholwines.com | magnus@gardsholwines.com | +46 70 278 82 89

USA | Blue Crane Imports: www.bluecraneimports.com | james.clark@bluecraneimports.com | +1 312 4854192

Mauritius | Henri de Valbert Chantilly: www.hvc.mu | psearra@hvc.mu | +230 260 3333

Singapore | Wines to Share | Cherie Lim Ball: winetoshare.com | +65 911 88 130

China | International Prestige Wines | Peter Stuart & Daisy Yao: daisy.yao@internationalprestigewines.com | +86 159 200 604 58 

Ireland | Green Acres | James O’Connor: james@greenacres.ie  | +35 386 255 6261

Kenya | Wineyard East Africa | Spencer Fondaumiere & Tom Magara: spencer@wineyard.com | +27 729 745 472

Netherlands |  de Wijngalerij: info@dewijngalerie.nl | +31 6 2288 3608

UK | Seckford Agencies: www.seckfordagencies.co.uk | info@seckfordagencies.co.uk | +44 1206 231188

UK | Frontier Fine Wines (under Seckford Agencies):  info@frontierfinewines.co.uk | +44 1206 233 737 | Purchase from tasting room and delivery in UK direct